General Enquires

Query Detail Email
Information regarding Applications please email: Enquiries@ukzn.ac.za
Information regarding Academic Records please email the following emails:


StudentRecordsHoward@ukzn.ac.za  
StudentRecordsWestville@ukzn.ac.za
StudentRecordsEdgewood@ukzn.ac.za
ShamaseS1@ukzn.ac.za/Naidooa3@ukzn.ac.za/
Mthembuj@ukzn.ac.za
Information regarding Syllabus please email:  Studentrecords@ukzn.ac.za
Information on Degree verification please email the following emails:  philb@mie.co.za
info@qvs.co.za
For information regarding Fees please email the following emails: For Howard College Students
Howardfees@ukzn.ac.za

For Edgewood Campus Students
Edgewoodfees@ukzn.ac.za

For PMB Campus
Pmbfees@ukzn.ac.za

For Westville Campus
Westvillefees@ukzn.ac.za